AGM Summary – December 2021


Just over 20 members turned out yesterday for our AGM.

Important notes for 2022 are –

Glyn Stanton remains as chairman.

Ross Wharton remains as Secretary.

Karen Budd remains as Treasurer.

Jake Breeze steps into Ryan Ashcroft’s position as Vice Chairman.

All Championship rounds will count towards the final tally of points. THERE WILL BE NO WORST SCORE, DROPPED ROUNDS.

Pit bike engines will be limited to the zongchen 125cc standard specification. This means no other makes will be allowed. Honda engines, will of course remain in use. If you require more information, please PM us.

Please add Saturday 12th March to your diaries for our awards evening. This also takes place at Prees Cricket and recreation club.

In the meantime, we’ll be working hard to get fixture list together.

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest